Thursday, November 17, 2005

Details about the new Belle and Sebastian Album

Belle and Sebastian are back after their last -very successfull- album Dear Catastrophe Waitress (2003)with a brand new album. The album is called The Life Pursuit and the release date is February 6. The recording of the album took place in a studio of Los Angeles during the last Summer.

Lets have a look at the tracklist:

'The Act Of The Apostle Part 1'
'Another Sunny Day'
'White Collar Boy'
'The Blues Are Still Blue'
'Dress Up In You'
'Sukie In The Graveyard'
'We Are The Sleepyheads'
'Song For Sunshine'
'Funny Little Frog'
'To Be Myself Completely'
'Act Of the Apostle Part 2'
'For The Price Of A Cup Of Tea'
'Mornington Crescent'

B & S will support the new album with a tour in Britain, a few days before the release of the album.


Post a Comment

<< Home